Linkuri accesibilitate

3 GUUAM agreements ratified by Moldovan Parliament

The Moldovan parliament ratified three agreements of the GUUAM regional group ahead of that organization's summit meeting in Chisinau: the GUUAM Charter, an agreement aimed at creating a free-trade zone and one creating an Information Bureau.

GUUAM comprises Georgia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, and Moldova. "Regional cooperation within the GUUAM framework is an element of globalization and is not aimed against other countries," Deputy Foreign Minister Zinaida Chistruga said.

Podcast Politigraf